CALGARY CHINESE
COMMUNITY SERVICE ASSOCIATION
Staff

Our Staff

 

Executive Director

Lily Kwok 
D: (403)767-3099
Email: lkwok@cccsa.ca

 

Intergration & Civic Engagement
Program Coordinators

David Tam
D: (403)767-3090
Email: dtam@cccsa.ca

Jing Yang
D: (403)767-3086
Email: Jing.yang@cccsa.ca

Kevin Yau
D: (403)767-3087
Email: Kevin.yau@cccsa.ca

Coco Yuen
D: (403)767-3093
Email: Coco.yuen@cccsa.ca

Robson Yuen
D:(403)767-3082
Email: Robson.yuen@cccsa.ca


 

Stepping Stones Program Coordinator

Julia Brotea
Email: Julia.brotea@gmail.com

 

Law & Advocacy Program Coordinators

Cindy Au
D: (403)767-3088
Email: cindy.au@cccsa.ca

Winnie Wu
D: (403)767-3088
Email: winnie.wu@cccsa.ca

 

Child & Youth Program Coordinators

Keith Ong
D: (403)767-3091
Email: Keith.ong@cccsa.ca

Adrena Tan
D: (403)767-3089
Email: Adrena.tan@cccsa.ca

 

Finance and Adminstration Coordinator

Ivy Bai
D: (403)767-3089
Email: adm@cccsa.ca

1406 Centre St NE, Calgary
403-265-8446
Send Mail Share Link
TOP